A Story About…

Just an Ordinary Person

Welcome Exam weeks!

Actually, exam weeks in ITB begin after Idul Fitri vacation, but not for me. My Exam weeks begin on Oktober 29 2007. My Exam weeks occur for 2 weeks. Oh My God, give me strength to face it! On 2 weeks I will have a hard study!

This is my Mid test schedule:
Tuesday, 10-30-2007 7 am : Telecommunication Traffic Engineering
Friday, 11-2-2007 1 pm : Digital Signal Processing
Saturday, 11-3-2007 9 am : Electromagnetic Fields –> Mid Test on a holiday😦
Monday, 11-5-2007 4 pm : Communication System
Wednesday, 11-7-2007 2 pm : Data Communication
xxx, xxx : Microprocessor System and Lab

Beside Mid Test, I also have a Lab Works. There are three subject of Lab works, Telecommunication Network (2 of 4 modules left), Microprocessor System (4 of 6 modules left), and Communication System (not even 1 module done). For communication System Lab work, I and my friend don’t know when it will be started. Lately I realiza that this semester only have 7 weeks left, after 7 weeks, I will have final Exam! Wow, can all lab works finished? Only time can answer it.. :p

Wew, so many things to do, especially in this 2 weeks! Okay, enough for today, let’s start! Study study and study! Begin with Digital Signal Processing..!

===============================
-Angga-
Rainny night in my boarding house
So Cold, as Cold as my Heart
===============================

October 31, 2007 - Posted by | Kampus

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

